top of page
IMG-1416.jpg

AWARENESS RANCH

SUSTAINABLE AGRICULTURE & NATURAL BUILDING

IMG_1107_edited.jpg

WHAT WE GROW

COMMUNITY EDUCATION

Awareness Ranch hosts workshops on natural building and permaculture practices.

FRESH LOCAL
PRODUCE

Awareness Ranch cultivates a seasonal variety of crops. All of our produce is grown naturally and locally at our farm west of Tucson.

IMG_1569.HEIC

ABOUT THE RANCH

Where to Find our Produce

We currently sell our produce at farmers' markets and independent natural food stores across Southern Arizona. Our produce can also be found in select local restaurants and bars.

Heirloom Farmers Market
Rillito Park - Tucson, AZ
Sundays 9 AM - 1 PM

Upcoming Workshop Dates

Sat. Jan 14 - Natural Clay Plastering

Sat. Jan 28 - Lavacrete Construction - Aquaponic Beds

Sat. Feb 11 - Lavacrete Construction - Aquaponic Beds

Sat. Feb 25 - Lavacrete Construction - Aquaponic Beds

Sat. Mar 11 - Lavacrete Construction - Aquaponic Beds

Sat. Mar 25 - Introduction to Aquaponics Systems

Sat. Apr 8 - Picnic & Ramadas

Sat. Apr 22 - Picnic & Ramadas

Sat May 6 - Lavacrete Construction - Bathhouse

Sat May 20 - Lavacrete Construction - Bathhouse

Sat June 3 - Lavacrete Construction - Bathhouse

Sat June 17 - Lavacrete Construction - Bathhouse

Workshop schedule subject to change.

Visit our workshops page to register.

bottom of page